Impressum

This post is also available in: German

The following information (Impressum) is required under German law.

Provider identification according to §5 TMG

Thomas Pier
Niemergs Weide 29
48653 Coesfeld

Phone: 0170-7782230
eMail: thomas@harlerunner.de

Participation in affiliate programs

I am a participant in the Amazon EU Affiliate Program, which is designed to provide a medium for websites to earn advertising revenue by placing ads and links to Amazon.co.uk. Links to Amazon products are marked with a footnote *.

For more information on the use of affiliate links, I have compiled here.

Liability for contents

As a service provider, I am responsible for my own content on these pages according to § 7 para.1 TMG (German Telemedia Act) and general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG I am not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. If I become aware of any such violations, I will remove the contents immediately.

Liability for links

My offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents I have no influence. Therefore I can not take any responsibility for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the linked pages is always responsible for the contents of these pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If I become aware of any infringements, I will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operator are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform me accordingly. If I become aware of any infringements, I will remove such contents immediately.

Source: Disclaimer von eRecht24, dem Portal zum Internetrecht von Rechtsanwalt Sören Siebert

Hi! It’s me, the Harlerunner.

This is where Thomas Pier writes about running and (much more than just the necessary) equipment. I don't run particularly fast or far. But I like to share my experiences as an ambitious recreational runner, curious early-adopter and as my own trainer.

I am happy about every digital contacting - but even more so about every kilometer run together.

Strava Badge

Impressum

[divider]Anbieterkennzeichnung gemäß §5 TMG[/divider] Thomas Pier
Niemergs Weide 29
48653 Coesfeld

Telefon: 0170-7782230
eMail: thomas@harlerunner.de
[divider]Teilnahme an Partnerprogrammen[/divider] Ich bin Teilnehmer des Partnerprogramms von Amazon EU, das zur Bereitstellung eines Mediums für Websites konzipiert wurde, mittels dessen durch die Platzierung von Werbeanzeigen und Links zu Amazon.de Werbekosten-Erstattung verdient werden kann. Links zu Amazon-Produkten sind mit einer Fussnote * gekennzeichnet.

Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Affiliate-Links habe ich hier zusammen gestellt.
[divider]Haftung für Inhalte[/divider] Als Diensteanbieter bin ich gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG bin ich als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werde ich diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.
[divider]Haftung für Links[/divider] Mein Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte ich keinen Einfluss habe. Deshalb kann ich für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werde ich derartige Links umgehend entfernen.
[divider]Urheberrecht[/divider] Die durch den Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitte ich um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werde ich derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Quellverweis: Disclaimer von eRecht24, dem Portal zum Internetrecht von Rechtsanwalt Sören Siebert
Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed Instagram Feed

Ich bin der Harlerunner

Hier schreibt Thomas Pier über das Laufen und (deutlich mehr als nur die notwendige) Ausrüstung. Ich laufe weder besonders schnell noch weit. Aber ich teile gerne meine Erfahrungen, die ich als ambitionierter Freizeitläufer, neugieriger Early-Adopter und als mein eigener Trainer sammele.

Ich freue mich über jede digitale Kontaktaufnahme - noch mehr allerdings über jeden gemeinsam gelaufenen Kilometer.

Strava Badge