Laufschuhe

Mediakit

This post is also available in: German

Author

I am a runner and blogger by passion – at least in my spare time. Actually I am an architect, but I have been working in marketing for over 10 years. Therefore I know not only the world of runners, but also that of agencies and manufacturers.

Blog

Harlerunner is one of the major running blogs in Germany and is published in German and English. Since 2014 I write about running, my training and the necessary equipment – twice a week. The blog is SEO-optimized and reaches for almost all articles a ranking on the first search page at Google.

Collaborations

I like to discover new products, am curious to try them in training and then share my experiences on the blog. I allow myself about 4-8 weeks for this. Support through collaborations is always indicated clearly.

There is no interest in advertisements, lotteries, external content, hidden advertising or content regulations.

I will provide you with a detailed media kit on request: thomas@harlerunner.de

Hi! It’s me, the Harlerunner.

This is where Thomas Pier writes about running and (much more than just the necessary) equipment. I don't run particularly fast or far. But I like to share my experiences as an ambitious recreational runner, curious early-adopter and as my own trainer.

I am happy about every digital contacting - but even more so about every kilometer run together.

Strava Badge

Laufschuhe
Laufschuhe

Mediakit

This post is also available in: Englisch

Autor

Ich bin Läufer und Blogger aus Leidenschaft – jedenfalls in meiner Freizeit. Eigentlich bin ich Architekt, arbeite aber seit über 10 Jahren im Marketing. Daher kenne ich nicht nur die Welt der Läufer, sondern auch die der Agenturen und Hersteller.

Blog

Harlerunner gehört zu den großen Laufblogs in Deutschland und erscheint in deutsch und englisch. Seit 2014 schreibe ich ca. zwei Mal pro Woche Artikel über das Laufen, mein Training und die nötige Ausrüstung. Der Blog ist SEO-optimiert und erreicht für fast alle Artikel eine Platzierung auf der ersten Suchseite bei Google.

Kooperationen

Ich entdecke gerne neue Produkte, bin neugierig darauf, sie im Training auszuprobieren und teile meine Erfahrungen dann auf dem Blog. Dafür lasse ich mir ca. 4-8 Wochen Zeit. Die Unterstützung durch Kooperationen wird immer eindeutig gekennzeichnet.

Es besteht kein Interesse an Anzeigen, Gewinnspielen, fremdem Content, versteckter Werbung oder inhaltlichen Vorgaben.

Ein ausführliches Mediakit versende ich gerne auf Anfrage: thomas@harlerunner.de

Ich bin der Harlerunner

Hier schreibt Thomas Pier über das Laufen und (deutlich mehr als nur die notwendige) Ausrüstung. Ich laufe weder besonders schnell noch weit. Aber ich teile gerne meine Erfahrungen, die ich als ambitionierter Freizeitläufer, neugieriger Early-Adopter und als mein eigener Trainer sammele.

Ich freue mich über jede digitale Kontaktaufnahme - noch mehr allerdings über jeden gemeinsam gelaufenen Kilometer.

Strava Badge